Biblical Principles in Network Marketing

As a Pastor, Bill Nissen was against Network Marketing for years.  In 2003, a friend helped him see a new perspective.  He still dislikes the ethics of many who do it, but he sees a biblical perspective the allows him to not only support network marketing, but embrace it as a way to serve people.  www.mlmservant.com  Watch This Video  It is longer than most (20 minutes) but carries essential information 

About williamnissen

I was raised believing my goals should be to go to college, so I can get a decent job with benefits so I can have stability. The fact now remains that job security doesn’t come from being an employee. I personally never fit in the accepted roles and income paths laid out for you by society. I am creative and am always looking for a new way to do things. So, because of this, I have discovered some valuable concepts that didn't come to me easily, but it was worth the work.

Posted on December 20, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment